Bible Reading 2021

 

a new year...a fresh start

Start 2021 by reading God's Word with us.

Week 1

Friday, January 1

Genesis 1
Genesis 2
Psalm 1
Matthew 1

Saturday, January 2

Genesis 3
Genesis 4
Psalm 2
Matthew 2

Sunday, January 3

Genesis 5
Genesis 6
Proverbs 1
Matthew 3

Monday, January 4

Genesis 7
Genesis 8
Proverbs 2
Matthew 4

Tuesday, January 5

Genesis 9
Genesis 10
Psalm 3
Matthew 5

Wednesday, January 6

Genesis 11
Genesis 12
Psalm 4
Matthew 6

Thursday, January 7

Genesis 13
Genesis 14
Proverbs 3
Matthew 7

Week 2

Friday, January 8

Genesis 15
Genesis 16
Proverbs 4
Matthew 8

Saturday, January 9

Genesis 17
Genesis 18
Psalm 5
Matthew 9

Sunday, January 10

Genesis 19
Genesis 20
Psalm 6
Matthew 10

Monday, January 11

Genesis 21
Genesis 22
Proverbs 5
Matthew 11

Tuesday, January 12

Genesis 23
Genesis 24
Proverbs 6
Matthew 12

Wednesday, January 13

Genesis 25
Genesis 26
Psalm 7
Matthew 13

Thursday, January 14

Genesis 27
Genesis 28
Psalm 8
Matthew 14

Week 3

Friday, January 15

Genesis 29
Genesis 30
Proverbs 7
Matthew 15

Saturday, January 16

Genesis 31
Genesis 32
Proverbs 8
Matthew 16

Sunday, January 17

Genesis 33
Genesis 34
Psalm 9
Matthew 17

Monday, January 18

Genesis 35
Genesis 36
Psalm 10
Matthew 18

Tuesday, January 19

Genesis 37
Genesis 38
Genesis 39
Proverbs 9
Matthew 19

Wednesday, January 20

Genesis 40
Genesis 41
Proverbs 10
Matthew 20

Thursday, January 21

Genesis 42
Genesis 43
Psalm 11
Matthew 21

Week Four

Friday, January 22

Genesis 44
Genesis 45
Psalm 12
Matthew 22

Saturday, January 23

Genesis 46
Genesis 47
Proverbs 11
Matthew 23

Sunday, January 24

Genesis 48
Genesis 49
Proverbs 12
Matthew 24

Monday, January 25

Genesis 50
Exodus 1
Psalm 13
Matthew 25

Tuesday, January 26

Exodus 2
Exodus 3
Psalm 14
Matthew 26

Wednesday, January 27

Exodus 4
Exodus 5
Proverbs 13
Matthew 27

Thursday, January 28

Exodus 6
Exodus 7
Proverbs 14
Matthew 28

Week Five

Friday, January 29

Exodus 8
Exodus 9
Psalm 15
Mark 1

Saturday, January 30

Exodus 10
Exodus 11
Psalm 16
Mark 2

Sunday, January 31

Exodus 12
Exodus 13
Proverbs 15
Mark 3